Sales

Sales & customer support

Contact name Contact for Contact information
Ines Clenjans Sales and Marketing Director ines.clenjans@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 724
Sofie Meybos Customer Support Aluminium sofie.meybos@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 713
Jens Van Hoof Customer Support Railway and Copper jens.van.hoof@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 797

Power transmission lines

Contact name Contact for Contact information
Johan Alfasten Business Development Manager johan.alfasten@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 735
Inge Verheyen Sales Manager inge.verheyen@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 795
Graeme Currie Sales Manager graeme.currie@lamifil.be
Tel: +44 1270 878154

Railway electrification

Contact name Contact for Contact information
Kristoffel Stockbroekx Sales Railway Kristoffel.Stockbroekx@lamifil.be
Tel: +3238700722
Marjan Siebens Sales Manager Railway marjan.siebens@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 621
Melanie Paul Bid manager melanie.paul@lamifil.be
Tel: +3238700620
Graeme Currie Sales Manager graeme.currie@lamifil.be
Tel: +44 1270 878154

Specialty wires

Contact name Contact for Contact information
Jurgen Denckel Sales Manager Specialty Wires Copper & Aluminium jurgen.denckel@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 715
Guy Muyldermans Sales Manager Specialty Wires Aluminium gmu@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 734
Stefan Belmans Sales Manager De-ox wire stefan.belmans@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 617