contacts

Contact name Contact for Contact information
Elisabeth Wollny Key Account & Business development Manager Cu-Specialities elisabeth.wollny@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 387 00 74 5
Vladimir Voskanian Business Development Manager Specialty Wires Aluminium vladimir.voskanian@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 714
Guy Muyldermans Sales Manager Specialty Wires Aluminium gmu@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 734
Johan Alfasten Business Development Manager johan.alfasten@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 735
Stefan Belmans Procurement raw materials stefan.belmans@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 617
Human resources jobs@lamifil.be
Tel: + 32 (0)3 8700 756
Marjan Siebens Purchasing Manager marjan.siebens@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 699
Ines Clenjans Sales and Marketing Director ines.clenjans@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 724
Melanie Paul Bid manager melanie.paul@lamifil.be
Tel: +3238700620