contacts

Contact name Contact for Contact information
Vladimir Voskanian Business Development Manager Specialty Wires Aluminium vladimir.voskanian@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 714
Michel Heeren Business Development Manager Copper michel.heeren@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 870 07 36
Jurgen Denckel Sales Manager Specialty Wires Copper & Aluminium jurgen.denckel@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 715
Guy Muyldermans Sales Manager Specialty Wires Aluminium gmu@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 734
Johan Alfasten Business Development Manager johan.alfasten@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 735
Stefan Belmans Procurement raw materials stefan.belmans@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 617
Human resources jobs@lamifil.be
Tel: + 32 (0)3 8700 756
Kathleen Claessens General procurement kathleen.claessens@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 698
Marjan Siebens Sales Manager Railway marjan.siebens@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 621