contacts

Contact name Contact for Contact information
Michel Heeren Business Development Manager Copper michel.heeren@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 870 07 22
Jurgen Denckel Sales Manager Specialty Wires Copper & Aluminium jurgen.denckel@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 715
Kristoffel Stockbroekx Sales Railway Kristoffel.Stockbroekx@lamifil.be
Tel: +3238700722
Guy Muyldermans Sales Manager Specialty Wires Aluminium gmu@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 734
Johan Alfasten Business Development Manager johan.alfasten@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 735
Inge Verheyen Sales Manager inge.verheyen@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 795
Stefan Belmans Procurement raw materials stefan.belmans@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 617
Fax: +32 (0)3 8700 674
Human resources jobs@lamifil.be
Tel: + 32 (0)3 8700 756
Fax: +32 (0)3 2961 256
Kathleen Claessens General procurement kathleen.claessens@lamifil.be
Tel: +32 (0)3 8700 698
Fax: +32 (0)3 2961 298